We are a trusted and accomplished provider of mobile dental services. Our professionalism and quality driven approach delivers the highest results to our service members and customers throughout the country.

Connect with Us!

Elle Moxon

Elle Moxon

Staffing Coordinator

Office: 608.492.5735

Email: elle@completemobiledentistry.com

Jodi Roberts

Jodi Roberts

Staffing Coordinator

Office: 608.492.5737

Email: jodi@completemobiledentistry.com

Erin Seabury

Erin Seabury

Event Logistics Manager

Office: 608.492.5734

Email: erin@completemobiledentistry.com

Morgan Bostwick

Morgan Bostwick

HR & Credentialing Support

Office: 608.492.5741

Email: morgan@completemobiledentistry.com

Andy Swanson

Andy Swanson

Payroll Support

Office: 608.960.4419

Email: andy@completemobiledentistry.com

Complete Mobile Dentistry, Inc.

4300 Duraform Lane
Windsor, WI 53598
Phone (Toll-Free): 877.837.1918
Phone (Local): 608.492.5733

CORPORATE MANAGEMENT

Lisa Hartig

Lisa Hartig

President

Office: 608.492.5740

Email: lisa@completemobiledentistry.com

Ken Hartig

Ken Hartig

Vice President

Office: 608.492.5739

Email: ken@completemobiledentistry.com

Kimberly Hoffmann

Kimberly Hoffmann

Business Operations Director

Office: 608.492.5747

Email: kim@completemobiledentistry.com

Testimonials

CDS Testimonial

Your team provides a great service, I will highly recommend you to my colleagues! Dr. Brian Klockow, Wabeno,...

READ MORE TESTIMONIALS

What’s New WithCOMPLETE MOBILE DENTISTRY

staff-img

Working With a Staffing Agency During COVID-19: What You Need to Know

Additional staffing resources will continue to be needed. And now, more than ever, locum tenens den...

READ MORE NEWS