We are a trusted and accomplished provider of mobile dental services. Our professionalism and quality driven approach delivers the highest results to our service members and customers throughout the country.

Connect with Us!

DENCOM Team

Colton Moc

Colton Moc

Recruiter

Office: 608.729.0418

Email: colton@completemobiledentistry.com

Erin Seabury

Erin Seabury

Program Manager

Office: 608.492.5734

Email: erin@completemobiledentistry.com

Courtney Ladd

Courtney Ladd

Recruiter

Office: 608.492.5753

Email: courtney@completemobiledentistry.com

RHRP Team

Elle Moxon

Elle Moxon

Supervisor of Operations

Office: 608.492.5735

Email: elle@completemobiledentistry.com

Charles Cook

Charles Cook

Warehouse Associate

Office: 608.492.5738

Email: charles@completemobiledentistry.com

Nate Ferro

Nate Ferro

Staffing Coordinator

Office: 608.492.5736

Email: nate@completemobiledentistry.com

Corporate Team

Jason Gallup

Jason Gallup

Senior HR Manager

Office: 608.492.5745

Email: jason@completemobiledentistry.com

Baylie Martin

Baylie Martin

HR Business Partner

Office: 608.492.5743

Email: baylie@completemobiledentistry.com

Julie Kopp

Julie Kopp

HR Coordinator

Office: 608.205.5993

Email: julie@completemobiledentistry.com

Matt Burroughs

Matt Burroughs

HR Generalist II

Office: 608.960.4377

Email: matthew@completemobiledentistry.com

Jon Freund

Jon Freund

Director of Finance

Office: 608.709.8030

Email: jon@completemobiledentistry.com

Michelle Schroeder

Michelle Schroeder

Accounting Coordinator

Office: 608.492.5744

Email: michelle@completemobiledentistry.com

Kelly Peltier

Kelly Peltier

Payroll Clerk

Office: 608.729.3808

Email: kelly@completemobiledentistry.com

Nancy Hamele

Nancy Hamele

Travel Reimbursement Coordinator

Office: 608.960.4419

Email: nancy@completemobiledentistry.com

Complete Mobile Dentistry, Inc.

4300 Duraform Lane
Windsor, WI 53598
Phone (Toll-Free): 877.837.1918
Phone (Local): 608.492.5733

CORPORATE MANAGEMENT

Lisa Hartig

Lisa Hartig

President

Office: 608.492.5740

Email: lisa@completemobiledentistry.com

Ken Hartig

Ken Hartig

Vice President

Office: 608.492.5739

Email: ken@completemobiledentistry.com

Testimonials

CDS Testimonial

Mike Gillins, DMD FACP

I’ve really enjoyed working with Complete Mobile Dentistry. Rae Senger found me a position that worked exactly with my schedule...

READ MORE TESTIMONIALS

What’s New WithCOMPLETE MOBILE DENTISTRY

staff-img

Expanding Services: Helping Our Veterans!

Complete Mobile Dentistry, Inc. has a longstanding commitment to our military and is proud to contin...

READ MORE NEWS