We are a trusted and accomplished provider of mobile dental services. Our professionalism and quality driven approach delivers the highest results to our service members and customers throughout the country.

Connect with Us!

Elle Moxon

Elle Moxon

Staffing Coordinator

Office: 608.492.5735

Email: elle@completemobiledentistry.com

Jodi Roberts

Jodi Roberts

Staffing Coordinator

Office: 608.492.5737

Email: jodi@completemobiledentistry.com

Morgan Bostwick

Morgan Bostwick

HR & Credentialing Support

Office: 608.492.5741

Email: morgan@completemobiledentistry.com

Andy Swanson

Andy Swanson

Payroll Support

Office: 608.960.4419

Email: andy@completemobiledentistry.com

Michelle Schroeder

Michelle Schroeder

Billing Support

Office: 608.492.5744

Email: michelle@completemobiledentistry.com

Erin Seabury

Erin Seabury

Event Logistics Manager

Office: 608.492.5734

Email: erin@completemobiledentistry.com

Bobbi Jo Gamer

Bobbi Jo Gamer

Travel Reimbursement Coordinator

Office: 608.492.5745

Email: bobbijo@completemobiledentistry.com

Complete Mobile Dentistry, Inc.

4300 Duraform Lane
Windsor, WI 53598
Phone (Toll-Free): 877.837.1918
Phone (Local): 608.492.5733

CORPORATE MANAGEMENT

Lisa Hartig

Lisa Hartig

President

Office: 608.492.5740

Email: lisa@completemobiledentistry.com

Ken Hartig

Ken Hartig

Vice President

Office: 608.492.5739

Email: ken@completemobiledentistry.com

Kimberly Hoffmann

Kimberly Hoffmann

Business Operations Director

Office: 608.492.5747

Email: kim@completemobiledentistry.com

  • Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.

Testimonials

CDS Testimonial

Darryl A. Simms, D.M.D.Dentist - Middlefield Connecticut

I have had the privilege of working with Complete Mobile Dentistry since 2010. I have always been impressed with the...

READ MORE TESTIMONIALS

What’s New WithCOMPLETE MOBILE DENTISTRY

staff-img

Locum Tenens Benefits

              There are great benefits of locum tenen work, both on the employee and employer...

READ MORE NEWS

Did You Know

Did You Know?

February is National Children’s Dental Health Month!

PARENTS! Have your littles watch this video to keep them brushing for 2 minutes!! Brought to you by the American Dental Association!

Keep brushing littles!

READ MORE