We are a trusted and accomplished provider of mobile dental services. Our professionalism and quality driven approach delivers the highest results to our service members and customers throughout the country.

Connect with Us!

DENCOM Team

Colton Moc

Colton Moc

Recruiter

Office: 608.729.0418

Email: colton@completemobiledentistry.com

Erin Seabury

Erin Seabury

Program Manager

Office: 608.492.5734

Email: erin@completemobiledentistry.com

Courtney Ladd

Courtney Ladd

Recruiter

Office: 608.492.5753

Email: courtney@completemobiledentistry.com

RHRP Team

Elle Moxon

Elle Moxon

Staffing Coordinator

Office: 608.492.5735

Email: elle@completemobiledentistry.com

Jodi Roberts

Jodi Roberts

Staffing Coordinator

Office: 608.492.5737

Email: jodi@completemobiledentistry.com

Corporate Team

Morgan Bostwick

Morgan Bostwick

HR & Credentialing Support

Office: 608.492.5741

Email: morgan@completemobiledentistry.com

Tomisa Collins

Compensation, Benefits & Job Analysis Specialist

Office: 608.960.4377

Email: tomisa@completemobiledentistry.com

Complete Mobile Dentistry, Inc.

4300 Duraform Lane
Windsor, WI 53598
Phone (Toll-Free): 877.837.1918
Phone (Local): 608.492.5733

CORPORATE MANAGEMENT

Lisa Hartig

Lisa Hartig

President

Office: 608.492.5740

Email: lisa@completemobiledentistry.com

Ken Hartig

Ken Hartig

Vice President

Office: 608.492.5739

Email: ken@completemobiledentistry.com

Testimonials

CDS Testimonial

Barb ThaxtonHygienist - Millwood, WV

I have worked with Complete Mobile Dentistry for 5 years, working in different states with different staff. Each event I find the...

READ MORE TESTIMONIALS

What’s New WithCOMPLETE MOBILE DENTISTRY

staff-img

Expanding Services: Helping Our Veterans!

Complete Mobile Dentistry, Inc. has a longstanding commitment to our military and is proud to contin...

READ MORE NEWS