We are a trusted and accomplished provider of mobile dental services. Our professionalism and quality driven approach delivers the highest results to our service members and customers throughout the country.

Connect with Us!

Talent Acquisition Team

Colton Moc

Colton Moc

Sr. Talent Acquisition Consultant

Office: 608.729.0418

Email: colton@completemobiledentistry.com

Rayanne Johnson

Rayanne Johnson

Recruiter

Office: 608.492.5747

Email: rayanne@completemobiledentistry.com

Sean O'Brien

Sean O'Brien

Recruiter

Office: 608.492.5753

Email: sean@completemobiledentistry.com

Brad Ahrens

Brad Ahrens

Recruiter

Office: 608.492.5755

Email: bradley@completemobiledentistry.com

Operations Team

Elle Moxon

Elle Moxon

Supervisor of Operations

Office: 608.492.5735

Email: elle@completemobiledentistry.com

Marty Fox

Marty Fox

Staffing Coordinator

Office: 608.960.4377

Email: martha@completemobiledentistry.com

Charles Cook

Charles Cook

Warehouse Associate

Office: 608.492.5738

Email: charles@completemobiledentistry.com

Nate Ferro

Nate Ferro

Staffing Coordinator

Office: 608.492.5736

Email: nate@completemobiledentistry.com

Arianna Antonioni

Arianna Antonioni

Administrative Assistant

Office: 608.729.8786

Email: arianna@completemobiledentistry.com

Human Resources Team

Lynn McNeil

Lynn McNeil

HR Business Partner

Office: 608.492.5741

Email: lynn@completemobiledentistry.com

Julie Kopp

Julie Kopp

HR Coordinator

Office: 608.205.5993

Email: julie@completemobiledentistry.com

Finance Team

Michelle Schroeder

Michelle Schroeder

Accounting Coordinator

Office: 608.492.5744

Email: michelle@completemobiledentistry.com

Nancy Hamele

Nancy Hamele

Travel Reimbursement Coordinator

Office: 608.960.4419

Email: nancy@completemobiledentistry.com

Kelly Peltier

Kelly Peltier

Payroll Clerk

Office: 608.729.3808

Email: kelly@completemobiledentistry.com

Corporate Leadership

Lisa Hartig

Lisa Hartig

President

Office: 608.492.5740

Email: lisa@completemobiledentistry.com

Ken Hartig

Ken Hartig

Vice President

Office: 608.492.5739

Email: ken@completemobiledentistry.com

Jason Gallup

Jason Gallup

Senior HR Manager

Office: 608.492.5745

Email: jason@completemobiledentistry.com

Erin Seabury

Erin Seabury

Manager of Operations

Office: 608.492.5734

Email: erin@completemobiledentistry.com

Nick Dondlinger

Nick Dondlinger

Talent Acquisition Manager

Office: 608.709.2864

Email: nick@completemobiledentistry.com

Testimonials

CDS Testimonial

Dr. James C. SchneiderOlmsted Falls, Ohio

For several years I have had the pleasure to work with Complete Mobile Dentistry. The professionalism and ability of C.M.D. to...

READ MORE TESTIMONIALS

What’s New WithCOMPLETE MOBILE DENTISTRY

staff-img

Expanding Services: Helping Our Veterans!

Complete Mobile Dentistry, Inc. has a longstanding commitment to our military and is proud to contin...

READ MORE NEWS